Los Alamos National Laboratory Home PageSearch for people in the Lab's phone bookSearch the Laboratory's Web site
Atom Trapping - People

 

 

 

Atom Trapping Main

People

Publications and theses

Opportunities

Photo gallery

Links

 


Mail address:
C-INC
Mail Stop J514
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM 87545


Back Row: Jason Kitten, Scott Crane, Xinxin Zhao, Dave Vieira
Front Row:
Loyal Benham, Roberto Onofrio, Michael Di Rosa

Team Members

Dave J. Vieira (Team Leader) vieira@lanl.gov

Xinxin Zhao (Staff Scientist) xxz@lanl.gov

Michael Di Rosa (Postdoc) mdd@lanl.gov

Roberto Onofrio (Visiting Scientist) ronofrio@lanl.gov

Scott Crane (Student from Utah State University) scrane@lanl.gov

Loyal (Ben) Benham (Electrical Technician) u085789@lanl.gov

Jason Kitten (Radiochemist Technician) kitten@lanl.gov

 

Collaborators

Andrew Hime
(Staff Scientist, P-23, Co-PI on 82Rb experiment) ahime@lanl.gov

Mark Boulay (Postdoc, P-23) mboulay@lanl.gov

Eric Burt (Jet Propulsion Laboratory) Eric.A.Burt@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Past Team Members:
Ralf Guckert (Graduated, Ph.D. from Justus Liebig University, Giessen, Germany)

Matt Smith (Graduated, M.S. from University of New Mexico)

Dale Tupa (Staff Scientist, P-25)

Vern Sandberg (Staff Scientist, P-25)

 

 


 
C-ADI | C-CSE | C-PCS | C-ACS | C-INC | C-SIC | C-FM
 

   

Operated by the University of California for the US Department of Energy
chemistry@lanl.gov | Copyright © 2000 UC | Disclaimer |

NOTICE: Information from this server resides on a computer system funded by the U.S. Department of Energy. Anyone using this system consents to monitoring of this use by system or security personnel. For complete conditions of use see Disclaimer.

spacer spacer spacer spacer